Latest Products http://www.balingmachines.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 08:20:53 +0530 en-us http://www.balingmachines.co.in Hydraulic Tarpaulin Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-tarpaulin-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-tarpaulin-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of Tarpaulin Hydraulic Bale Press Machines which are fabricated using high grade raw material. These Tarpaulin Hydraulic Bale Press Machine are known for their high reliability and durability in AIM Industries. Woven Sack Bag Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/woven-sack-bag-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/woven-sack-bag-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are top most manufacture of pillar type woven sack bag baling press.   Applications : HDPE/PP Woven Sack Bags, Jumbo Bags, Tarpaulin, Fabric, Embroidery Fabric, Jute Bag, Cement Bag, Green Net, Shed Net, Raffia Bag etc. Fabric Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/fabric-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/fabric-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich experience in this domain we are able to manufacture a vast assortment of Fabric Bale Press.   Features : Low maintenance, Long service life, Easy to use. Hydraulic Scrap Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-scrap-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-scrap-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us a wide array of Double Action Hydraulic Scrap Baling Press Machine that is widely demanded across the nation. Our familiar professionals make use of best grade raw material and up to date technology in order to manufacture our offered machine in sync with set industry norms. Also, this machine is meticulously examined by our quality controllers to certify its unparalleled quality and sturdy finish. Hydraulic Cotton Waste Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-cotton-waste-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-cotton-waste-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in sync with time, we are able to deliver a superior range of Hydraulic Baling Press for Cotton Waste. These products offered by us are made utilizing high grade raw material and latest techniques in compliance. Hydraulic Waste Paper Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-waste-paper-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-waste-paper-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hydraulic Baling Press For Waste Paper in two capacities of 60 tons and 100 tons. These hydraulic type machine 3 to 4 bales/hour that sizes 1, 100 x 600 x 700mm and weighs up to 90 to 100 kgs. Hydraulic Pet Bottle Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-pet-bottle-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-pet-bottle-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pet Bottle Baling Press Machine. These hydraulic pet bottle baling press offered by us are made utilizing high grade raw material and advanced machinery in compliance with the industry laid norms and standards. Hydraulic Paddy Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-paddy-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/hydraulic-paddy-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Baling Press Machine for Paddy Straws offered are made available in varied operating capacities to choose from including 40 ton, 50 ton options. Single Box Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/single-box-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/single-box-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a most trusted name amongst the topmost companies in this business, instrumental in presenting Single Box Baling Press (Special Purpose Machine).   Features : Reliable in performance,Low power Double Cylinder Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/double-cylinder-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/double-cylinder-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 our firm is engaged to introduce a premium quality array of Double Cylinder Baling Machines.   Technical Specifications : Capacity : 50 Ton, Bale size (L x W x B) : 900 mm x 700 mm X 800 mm ( 36 x 28 x 32 ), Body : Fabricated, Electric motor : 10 H.P 3 Phase 1440 RPM Steel Body Power Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/steel-body-power-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/steel-body-power-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Steel Body Power Press Machine, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Features : Impressive power Precision engineered Dimensionally stable FIBC Baling Press Machine http://www.balingmachines.co.in/fibc-baling-press-machine.htm http://www.balingmachines.co.in/fibc-baling-press-machine.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of FIBC Bale Press Machine which are used for Jumbo Bags and Export Bags.